Thursday, February 28, 2013

2013 US 24-Hour Team Selected

The 2013 United States 24-Hour Team was recently selected based on past 24-hour performances over the last 18 months.  I was fortunate to have a decent race in December after my not too impressive run at Worlds in Poland.  The team is as follows:

Connie Gardner
Suzanna Bon
Sabrina Little (Moran)
Traci Falbo
Debra Horn
Carilyn Johnson

Mike Morton
Jon Olsen
Joe Fejes
Harvey Lewis
Scott Traer
Nick Coury

I am looking forward to seeing old friends and meeting new ones on the team.  The World 24-hour race this year is fast approaching in May.  The race will be held in Steenbergen, The Netherlands.  I will post more information as race details become finalized.

No comments:

Post a Comment